SEYDEL open 11 winners

We say thank you to all the contestants and the audience for making the SEYDEL open 2011 a big party.
Our special thanks goes to Tom Shaka who made a brilliant job and also to the jury: Ben Bouman (NL), Jimi Lee (USA), Ben Edwards (UK) and Klingenthal's priest, Herrn Stephan Zeibig!


...many thanks for your votings!

Print view

Switch to desktop view Switch to mobile view
Go to top
JavaScript is disabled. Unfortunately you can not use the services of the shop not or only partially.