Moira Serfling

small:Moira Serfling

Moira Serfling
Harmonica and Pop?...surely...new mode of songwriting from two perfectly different, yet, compatible styles of vocals accompanied by an ensemble of acoustic instrumentation and sounds, driven by an unrelenting innovative sound of loop station extra crispy, create the new birth in sound that is NERVLING.

"Probably the best Duo in the World". (The International New Music Journal).

MOIRA SERFLING and TOM BAETZEL, with a "new sound creation", from Guitar, Glockenspiel, Blues Harmonica & Percussion enthrals us and envelopes us within an atmosphere of sound filled with their unforgettable fragrance of music that sweetens our soul.

With a great many of feeling and musicality MOIRA SERFLING plays her harmonica in the musical context of Nervling that could be described as "advanced pop" - always subserving their music but powerful in the right moments!
...but listen by yourself!!



An this is what Moira says about our 1847: "The Classic is my absolute favorite, each note can fill a whole room. Ideal for the music of Nervling, because the organic sound the 1847 increases the value of our music."


>Nervling's Homepage

back
Moira Serfling
JavaScript is disabled. Unfortunately you can not use the services of the shop not or only partially.

Moira Serfling

small:Moira Serfling

Moira Serfling
Harmonica und Pop?...na klar...modernes Songwriting, zwei perfekt aufeinander zugeschnittene Stimmen und die Verwendung ausschließlich akustischer Instrumente und Geräusche in Verbindung mit einer Loopstation machen NERVLING's Sound zum wahrscheinlich vollsten aller bisher bekannten Duos.

 


Die Hamburger MOIRA SERFLING und TOM BAETZEL hinterlassen mit wahnsinnig bespielter Gitarre, Glockenspiel, Blues Harmonica und Percussion eine sehr intensive und definitv zeitlose Duftmarke in der schnelllebigen musikalischen Landschaft unserer Zeit mit sehr hohem Wiedererkennungswert.

Mit viel Gefühl und Musikalität stellt MOIRA SERFLING die Harmonica in den Kontext der Musik von Nervling, die man als "Advanced Pop" beschreiben könnte - immer songdienlich und dennoch mit dem nötigen Druck gespielt!
...aber hört doch selbst!


 

Und das sagt Moira zu unserer 1847: "Die Classic hat es mir schon ziemlich angetan. Sie spielt sich fast von allein, da jeder einzelne Ton den Raum füllen kann. Für Nervling absolut ideal, denn gerade den häufig plastischen Popbereich wertet sie durch ihren lebendigen Klang immens auf."

>Nervling's Homepage


zurück
Moira Serfling
JavaScript ist deaktiviert. Leider können Sie die Funktionen des Shops nicht nicht oder nur eingeschränkt nutzen.