SEYDELopen 2014 - the winners

A nice picture collection from the contest can be found >here


The winners of the SEYDEL open 2014 - congratulations!!!!

The blues harmonica contest was big fun and everybody had a ball!

Contestants f.l.t.r.: Rainer Hustemeier, Claudio Kreinacker, Johann Catteeuw, Carsten Horeis, Hubert Kern, Gerd Nowka, Jürgen Just, Horst Gies, Axel Flemming, Ulrich Cieplik, Axel Meyer, Bruno Laube, Harald Vogel, Bruce Wharton


Many thanks - without you there would be no contest!


Band - Playbacks and live: >Blues Alligators from Berlin 

Jury: Markus Kunz (Berlin), Ben Bouman (NL), Olaf Böhme (Nürnberg)

Moderation/Organisation: Bertram Becher


Ranking (30% audience & 70% jury)


1st winner 68 pts (out of max.100 pts)

Bruno Laube from Kreischa


2nd winner 65 Punkte

Johann Catteeuw from Brugge/Belgium


3rd winner  60 Punkte

Gerd Nowka from Lauterbach


4th 56 pts

Horst Gies from Hosenfeld


5th 48 pts

Bruce Wharton from Filderstadt


6th 45 pts

Robert Koch from Katzenthal/Frankreich


7th 40 pts

Claudio Kreinacker from Hainichen


8th 38 pts

Jügen Just from Klingenthal


9th 32 pts

Harald Vogel from Weischlitz


10th 31 pts

Carsten Horeis from Berlin

Print view

Switch to desktop view Switch to mobile view
Go to top
JavaScript is disabled. Unfortunately you can not use the services of the shop not or only partially.